Skip to Main Content

The Fractured Europe Sequence

Latest Book in Series

The phenomenal conclusion to the Fractured Europe series

In Tallinn, Alice – a junior Scottish diplomat – is drawn into an incomprehensible plot spanning decades. In the Aegean, young refugee Benno makes a desperate break for freedom and finds himself in a strange new life. On the canals of...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!