Skip to Main Content

About The Book

The phenomenal conclusion to the Fractured Europe series

In Tallinn, Alice – a junior Scottish diplomat – is drawn into an incomprehensible plot spanning decades. In the Aegean, young refugee Benno makes a desperate break for freedom and finds himself in a strange new life. On the canals of England, a fleet of narrow boats is gathering. Rudi, now a seasoned Coureur, finds himself drawn away from the kitchen one last time as he sets out with his ally Rupert in pursuit of a dead man.

About The Author

Dave Hutchinson is the multi-award winning author of the critically acclaimed Fractured Europe series for Solaris: Europe at Autumn, Europe in Winter, Europe at Midnight and Europe at Dawn.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Solaris (November 1, 2018)
  • Length: 320 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781781086094

Browse Related Books

Raves and Reviews

"Mind-bending, smart, human, with espionage thrills wrapped up in a reality-altering Europe, all told with sparkling prose and wit." – Patrick Ness

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Dave Hutchinson

More books in this series: The Fractured Europe Sequence