Skip to Main Content

Nancy Drew Files

Nancy Drew tackles everything from sabotage to kidnapping, using her impressive powers of deduction and reasoning to creatively crack cases and outsmart her enemies in the clever, contemporary, and suspenseful Nancy Drew Files.

Latest Book in Series

* THREE CASES IN ONE: Secrets Can Kill, Deadly Intent and Murder on Ice feature eighteen-year-old Nancy with fast-paced plots and endless mystery.

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available