Skip to Main Content

The Pizazz Collection: Three Seriously Super Stories

Read by Sophy Henn
LIST PRICE £9.99
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

About The Book

Three SUPER Pizazz adventures, from the award-winning author-illustrator Sophy Henn. The perfect new series for children aged 7, 8, 9 and upwards, and for fans of Dork Diaries, Tom Gates, Amelia Fang, Wimpy Kid and Dog Man!

“A SPECTACULAR superhero story that fizzes with fun on every page!”  – Liz Pichon on Pizazz, bestselling author of the TOM GATES series.

BEING A SUPERHERO IS THE BEST THING EVER, RIGHT? WRONG!
 

Pizazz

It’s not easy being super, and 9½-year-old superhero Pizazz has a lot to deal with – from making friends to helping the environment . . . Will Pizazz ever reveal her super embarrassing super power and help save the day?

Pizazz Vs The New Kid

In Pizazz’s second adventure, she has to handle the arrival of a New Kid at school, and not only is the new kid a superhero, too, but they’re the best super ever! There’s only one way to find out who’s the best super at this school – a SUPER-OFF!

Pizazz Vs Perfecto

Even though Pizazz is saving the world ALL THE TIME, there are still LOADS of bad guys about. So when super baddie PERFECTO shows up, Pizazz has her work cut out! She’s younger than her, and just . . . well, PERFECT! Is being perfect the only way to beat Perfecto? Only time will tell!
All three stories are hilariously narrated by superstar author-illustrator Sophy Henn, author of the Bad Nana series!

About The Author

Author

Sophy Henn is an award-winning picture book author and illustrator with a master’s in illustration from the University of Brighton. She is the creator of the much-loved Bad Nana series, the Pom Pom series, the Ted board book series, and the nonfiction titles Lifesize and Lifesize Dinosaurs, among others. Her debut picture book Where Bear? was nominated for the Kate Greenaway Medal and shortlisted for the Waterstones Children’s Book Prize. Sophy was the World Book Day Illustrator in 2015 and 2016.

About The Reader

Author

Sophy Henn is an award-winning picture book author and illustrator with a master’s in illustration from the University of Brighton. She is the creator of the much-loved Bad Nana series, the Pom Pom series, the Ted board book series, and the nonfiction titles Lifesize and Lifesize Dinosaurs, among others. Her debut picture book Where Bear? was nominated for the Kate Greenaway Medal and shortlisted for the Waterstones Children’s Book Prize. Sophy was the World Book Day Illustrator in 2015 and 2016.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio UK (May 12, 2022)
  • Runtime: 3 hours and 46 minutes
  • ISBN13: 9781398518094
  • Ages: 5 - 99

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Sophy Henn