Hamish and the Monster Patrol

LIST PRICE £9.99
About The Book

'HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!' Frank Cottrell Boyce
'Hilarious' Tim Minchin
'Danny Wallace and Jamie Littler's books contain all the wit and warmth of Dahl and Blake at their best. Irresistible.' Phil Earle
'Like David Walliams, Danny Wallace is a comedian turned children's author. Of the two, Wallace's writing is funnier' The Sunday Times, Children's Book of the Week

Get ready for another hilarious adventure from bestselling author Danny Wallace brought to life with illustrations from Jamie Littler, perfect for fans of David Walliams, Roald Dahl, David Baddiel and David Solomons!

Things are afoot in Starkley... again! Out in the ocean something's on the move ... something BIG ... something that might change everything ...

While most of Starkley's inhabitants have fled or gone into lockdown, Hamish and his pals in the PDF are coming up with a plan, because if they don't save the world then who will?!

But this time they’re not alone. Luckily, the top-secret Monster Patrol is on hand to help … even if that ‘help’ is in the form of a strange new kid, a bizarre-looking fish monster and a bonkers old lady…

About The Author

Danny Wallace is a cult leader, a producer, and a comedian. He is the author of the number one British bestseller Join Me, which is currently being adapted for film. BBC America recently and bizarrely dubbed him "one of Britain's most respected journalists," but perhaps Playboy had a more accurate description of him: "F***ing brilliant." He is twenty-seven and lives in an old match factory in London.

About The Reader

Danny Wallace is a cult leader, a producer, and a comedian. He is the author of the number one British bestseller Join Me, which is currently being adapted for film. BBC America recently and bizarrely dubbed him "one of Britain's most respected journalists," but perhaps Playboy had a more accurate description of him: "F***ing brilliant." He is twenty-seven and lives in an old match factory in London.

Product Details
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio UK (June 2019)
  • Runtime: 4 hours and 21 minutes
  • ISBN13: 9781471185069
Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Danny Wallace