Skip to Main Content

The Little Vampire

A young human and vampire become unlikely friends in this classic illustrated middle grade series perfect for fans of the Hotel Transylvania movies—refreshed with a new translation of the original German series from the 1980s.

Latest Book in Series

Tony visits Rudolph and his family at their new home in this spooky and sweet seventh book in the classic middle grade Little Vampire series—perfect for readers who love Hotel Transylvania and The Addams Family!

Rudolph the Little Vampire and his family used to live in...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from The Little Vampire