Skip to Main Content

The Lucky List

LIST PRICE £9.99
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

From the #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of Five Feet Apart comes a gripping new romance, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower and Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda. 

Two girls, one list and twelve chances to fall in love this summer . . .

 
Emily’s always been lucky.

Well, technically her mum was the lucky one, and since she died, Emily’s started to feel like her luck’s run out. So when Emily finds her mum’s senior-year bucket list, she finds twelve ways to feel close to her again. But if she wants to check everything off, she’ll need help – help in the form of Blake.

As Blake and Emily work through the list, the girls’ bond deepens. Emily is starting to feel lucky again, but she’s faced with the question: can she accept this new part of herself, the part her mum never even knew existed?
 
A captivating, heartfelt love story about learning who you are, and who you love, when the person you’ve always shared yourself with is gone.

Photograph by Alyson Derrick

Rachael Lippincott is the coauthor of All This Time and #1 New York Times bestseller Five Feet Apart. She holds a BA in English writing from the University of Pittsburgh. Originally from Bucks County, Pennsylvania, she currently resides in Pittsburgh with her wife and their dog, Hank.

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio UK (June 10, 2021)
  • Runtime: 7 hours and 56 minutes
  • ISBN13: 9781398502628
  • Ages: 14 - 99

Browse Related Books

More books from this author: Rachael Lippincott

More books from this reader: Rebekkah Ross