Skip to Main Content
LIST PRICE £9.99
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

A thrilling murder mystery, perfect for fans of RiverdaleOne of Us is Lying and A Good Girl's Guide to Murder.

Tell the truth. Or face the consequences.


One year ago, there was a party.
At the party, someone died.
Five teens all played a part and up until now, no one has told the truth.

But tonight, the five survivors arrive at an isolated mansion in the hills, expecting to compete in a contest with a $50,000 grand prize. But of course . . . some things are too good to be true. 

They realize they’ve been lured together by a revenge seeker who wants to unravel the truth about what actually happened that deadly night, one year ago.

Five arrived, but not all can leave. Will the truth set them free?

Or will their lies destroy them all?

Praise for This Lie Will Kill You:

'The story . . . was dark and full of conflict and passion and so many twists. No one is who they seem and everything was captivating' NetGalley user
'Definitely keeps you on your toes' NetGalley user
'This book kept me hooked from the start' NetGalley user
 

Chelsea Pitcher is the author of The S-Word and This Lie Will Kill You. She lives in Portland, Oregon, and loves twisty mysteries. Follow her on twitter at @Chelsea_Pitcher and visit her website at ChelseaPitcher.com.

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio UK (May 14, 2020)
  • Runtime: 8 hours and 59 minutes
  • ISBN13: 9781471196966
  • Ages: 12 - 99

Browse Related Books

More books from this author: Chelsea Pitcher