Sunset over Brightwater Bay

LIST PRICE £0.99
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

About The Book

**PART FOUR in the brand new series from Holly Hepburn, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Katie Fforde**

On paper, Merina Wilde has it all: a successful career writing the kind of romantic novels that make even the hardest hearts swoon, a perfect carousel of book launches and parties to keep her social life buzzing, and a childhood sweetheart who thinks she’s a goddess. But Merry has a secret: the magic has stopped flowing from her fingers. Try as she might, she can’t summon up the sparkle that makes her stories shine. And as her deadline whooshes by, her personal life falls apart too. Alex tells her he wants something other than the future she’d always imagined for them and Merry finds herself single for the first time since – well, ever.

Desperate to get her life back on track, Merry leaves London and escapes to the windswept Orkney Islands, locking herself away in a secluded clifftop cottage to try to heal her heart and rediscover her passion for writing. But can the beauty of the islands and the kindness of strangers help Merry to fool herself into believing in love again, if only long enough to finish her book? Or is it time for her to give up the career she’s always adored and find something new to set her soul alight?

?The brand new series from Holly Hepburn, author of A Year at the Star and Sixpence. Parts one to four in the new series are available to pre-order now: BROKEN HEARTS AT BRIGHTWATER BAY, SEA BREEZES AT BRIGHTWATER BAY, DANGEROUS TIDES AT BRIGHTWATER BAY and SUNSET OVER BRIGHTWATER BAY

Praise for Holly Hepburn

'A fresh new voice, brings wit and warmth to this charming tale of two sisters' Rowan Coleman

'Warmwitty and laced with intriguing secrets!' Cathy Bramley

'You'll fall in love with this fantastic new series from  star of women's fiction, Holly Hepburn' Miranda Dickinson

'Sparkles with funromance, mystery, and a hunky blacksmith. It's a real delightJulie Cohen

'Holly Hepburn has created the most delightful welcome to what promises to be a brilliant series' Kate Harrison

'Warmwitty and utterly charmingCally Taylor

About The Author

Holly Hepburn is the author of The Star and Sixpence series of novellas. Follow her on twitter at @HollyH_Author or visit her website at http://hollyhepburn.com

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK (October 29, 2020)
  • Length: 100 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781471189029

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Holly Hepburn