Friday Night Fright

(Book #2 of TGIF)
Price may vary by retailer
About The Author

Janet Quin-Harkin has written over fifty books for teenagers, including the best-seller Ten-Boy Summer. She is the author of the Friends series, and The Boyfriend Club series. She has also written several romances. Ms. Quin-Harkin lives with her husband in San Rafael, California. She has four children. In addition to writing books, she teaches creative writing at a nearby college.

Product Details
  • Publisher: Aladdin (February 2014)
  • Length: 128 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781481428804
  • Grades: 3 - 7
  • Ages: 8 - 12

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images