Skip to Main Content

Test Match Special

About The Author

Test Match Special is the BBC radio programme that provides cricket commentary. First launched in 1957, it has long been regarded as one of the great broadcasting institutions. The regular team is currently led by Jonathan Agnew, and includes Geoffrey Boycott, Isa Guha, Simon Mann, Vic Marks, Alison Mitchell and Phil Tufnell, with Adam Mountford as the producer. 

Books by Test Match Special