Skip to Main Content

Connie Brockway

Photo Credit:

About The Author

Connie Brockway is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of numerous historical romance novels and series, including Bridal Favors, The Bridal Season, the McClairen's Isle trilogy, and the Rose Hunters trilogy. She also coauthored the acclaimed saga Once Upon a Pillow. A two-time RITA Award winner, she lives in Minneapolis.

Books by Connie Brockway