Skip to Main Content

The Tangled Mysteries

Enemies turned reluctant partners Sloane and Amelia team up to solve the mysteries of their small town in this charming and funny middle grade series.

Latest Book in Series

Sloane and Amelia clash with rival detectives when they travel to a secluded mansion in search of a missing fortune in this second book in the fun-filled Tangled Mysteries middle grade series perfect for fans of The Book Scavenger and Lemons.

When Sloane Osborn and...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from The Tangled Mysteries