Skip to Main Content

The Quantum Evolution

Latest Book in Series

From the Author of The Quantum Magician and The House of Styx

From the clouds of Venus to the origins of the time gates, this collection of novellas and short fiction visits many favourite worlds of the Quantum Evolution universe, as well as some new to the series....

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available