Skip to Main Content

The Legendborn Cycle

Sixteen-year-old Bree Matthews infiltrates a secret magical society that dates back to the time of King Arthur only to question her true loyalties in this contemporary fantasy series.

Latest Book in Series

SOME LEGACIES ARE MEANT TO BE BROKEN.

The powerful sequel to the instantNew York Timesbestselling and award-winningLegendborn.Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare, Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas andCinderella is Dead!


The shadows have risen, and the line is law.

All Bree wanted was to uncover the...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from The Legendborn Cycle