Skip to Main Content

The Kingdom Over the Sea

Aru Shah meets One Thousand and One Nights in this lavish middle grade series following a girl who must travel to a mystical land of sorceresses, alchemists, jinn, and flying carpets to discover her heritage and fulfill her destiny.

Latest Book in Series

“Zohra is such an exciting storyteller - I was held spellbound throughout.“ Abi Elphinstone, author of Sky Song

Set in a lavish world of sorceresses, alchemists, jinn and flying carpets, this spine-tingling middle-grade book is perfect for fans of Kiran Millwood Hargrave...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!