Skip to Main Content

The Horus Heresy

Latest Book in Series

Book 54 in the bestselling series, The Horus Heresy.

The skies darken over Terra as the final battle for the Throne looms ever closer... As the Traitor primarchs muster to the Warmaster’s banner, it is Mortarion who is sent ahead as the vanguard of the Traitor forces. But as he and his warriors...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from The Horus Heresy

Also Available