Mrs. Smith's Spy School for Girls

A girl discovers her boarding school is actually an elite spy-training program, and she must learn the skills of the trade in order to find her mother in this action-packed middle grade series that’s perfect for fans of Stu Gibbs.

Latest Book in Series

Abby and the rest of her friends go international as they embark on their first “official” Center mission in this second book in the Mrs. Smith’s Spy School for Girls series.

After discovering the truth about her spy school/boarding school—and her super-spy mom—Abby Hunter is ready for her next...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Mrs. Smith's Spy School for Girls