Skip to Main Content

Junior Monster Scouts

Join the Junior Monster Scouts for adventures full of hijinks and fun in this hilarious chapter book series that’s perfect for fans of Desmond Cole Ghost Patrol and Hotel Transylvania!

Latest Book in Series

The Junior Monster Scouts face off against a tricky sphinx in the hilarious sixth chapter book of the Junior Monster Scouts series!

The Junior Monster Scouts are going to host an exchange scout, a mummy staying at Castle Dracula for the summer. But when their guest’s pet sphinx gets...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Junior Monster Scouts