Skip to Main Content

Cork O'Connor Mystery Series

Latest Book in Series

The 20th anniversary edition of the first novel in William Kent Krueger’s beloved and bestselling Cork O’Connor mystery series—includes an exclusive bonus short story!

“A brilliant achievement, and one every crime reader and writer needs to celebrate.” —Louise Penny, #1 New York Times bestselling...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available