Skip to Main Content

Bones of Ruin Trilogy

In this historical fantasy teen series set in alternate 1880s London, an African tightrope walker who can’t die gets embroiled in a magical underground in her quest to uncover who she is.

Latest Book in Series

Penny Dreadful meets The Gilded Wolves in this captivating young adult historical fantasy sequel to the “bloodily spectacular” (Chloe Gong, #1 New York Times bestselling author of These Violent Delights) The Bones of Ruin that follows immortal Iris as she...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Bones of Ruin Trilogy