Amelia’s just a regular girl coping with her regular life—and she writes about it all in her notebook that she’s ready to share with you in this perennial series that’s perfect for fans of Dork Diaries!

Latest Book in Series

Crush alert! Boys enter the picture in this thirteenth book of the bestselling and perennially popular Amelia series.

Amelia can’t believe eighth grade is finally here! She knows this will be the most exciting year yet for her and her best friend, Carly. But a lot of the other girls are thinking...

Also Available