Aleca Zamm

Meet the wonder-full Aleca Zamm, an ordinary ten-year-old with an extraordinary ability—she can stop time—in this hilarious chapter book series in the tradition of Ramona Quimby and Clementine!

Latest Book in Series

Aleca Zamm, an ordinary ten-year-old with an extraordinary talent, spends a day in the 1950s with Aunt Zephyr and Ford in this hilarious fourth novel in the Aleca Zamm chapter book series.

For Aleca Zamm, being friends with Ford, a fellow Wonder, means even more magical adventures! Ford can see...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!