A Cold Iron Novel

Latest Book in Series

A Library Journal Best E-Original Book of 2015

For fans of Jeaniene Frost and Kresley Cole, Blade Dance is the fourth book in D.L. McDermott’s fast-paced and sexy paranormal romance series about the Boston Fae—a full-length novel available exclusively in ebook!

Boston schoolteacher Ann Phillips...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!