Skip to Main Content

Rights

Rights Directory

Stephanie Purcell – Group Rights and Co-editions Director  (Stephanie.purcell@simonandschuster.co.uk)

Maud Sepult – Deputy Rights Director, Children’s and Adult (maud.sepult@simonandschuster.co.uk)

Nino Tarkhan-Mouravi – Rights Manager, Children’s and Adult (nino.tarkhan-mouravi@simonandschutser.co.uk)

Amy Threadgold – Rights Executive, Children's and Adult (amy.threadgold@simonandschuster.co.uk)

Ben Phillips – Rights Co-ordinator, Educational, Large Print and Audio (ben.phillips@simonandschuster.co.uk)

Filippo Bernardini - Rights Assistant, Permissions & general enquiries (filippo.bernardini@simonandschuster.co.uk)


To contact any of the above, please email your query to their attention via our contact box

Book Fair Guides

Frankfurt Rights Guide (Adult)

Frankfurt Rights Guide (Children's)