Skip to Main Content

Word Cloud Classics: Horror Collection

Published by Canterbury Classics
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

These six volumes of classic stories from the masters of the macabre are perfect for dark and spooky reading.

This collection of dark and haunting stories is an essential addition to the bookshelf of anyone who enjoys classic literature and tales of horror. The six volumes in this boxed set include short stories from esteemed authors such as Nathaniel Hawthorne, Edith Wharton, and H. P. Lovecraft; macabre works by Edgar Allan Poe and Washington Irving; the novels Dracula and Frankenstein; and more than 100 memorable fairy tales by the Brothers Grimm. Whether you’re in need of a few stories to tell around the campfire or a longer read at home on a cold winter’s night, you’ll find what you need in this specially designed Word Cloud collection.

This set includes the following titles:
Classic Horror Tales (selected short stories)
Dracula, by Bram Stoker
The Brothers Grimm: 101 Fairy Tales
Selected Works of Edgar Allan Poe
Frankenstein, by Mary Shelley
The Legend of Sleepy Hollow and Other Stories, by Washington Irving

About The Author

Canterbury Classics is an imprint of Printers Row Publishing Group, a wholly owned subsidiary of Readerlink Distribution Services, LLC, the largest full-service book distributor to non-trade booksellers in North America. Canterbury Classics publishes classic works of literature in fresh, modern formats. From elegant leather-bound editions to whimsical pop-up books to the best-selling Word Cloud Classics series and more, our extensive collection is sure to captivate and inspire readers and brighten bookshelves.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Canterbury Classics (August 29, 2024)
  • Length: 2256 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781667203157

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Editors of Canterbury Classics

More books in this series: Word Cloud Classics