With or Without You

the bestselling romantic read, perfect for summer 2019

LIST PRICE £7.99
Price may vary by retailer
BUY FROM:
About The Book

'A captivating new novel by the bestselling author' SUNDAY EXPRESS
This summer’s MUST-READ: a heart-warming romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Carole Matthews.

Four adults.
One moment that will change everything.
 
Martha is a happily married mum-of-two. But when she discovers that her adoring husband Jamie has been having an affair she begins to question everything she thought she knew about love.
 
Charlie is Hollywood’s latest success story. Having focused on his career after his actress ex-wife Liv left him for another man years earlier, taking their child with him, he has all but turned his back on love. That is, until he meets Martha, and their shared experiences of betrayal brings them closer together.
 
Jamie is devastated. Wracked with guilt after risking his marriage, he struggles to convince wife Martha not to leave him and swears he’ll change. But as he sees her getting ever closer to moviestar Charlie, he fears he may have lost her already.
 
Liv is falling apart. Her ex-husband Charlie’s career is on the rise and she’s beginning to wonder if leaving him all those years ago was the biggest mistake she ever made. But now Charlie appears to be falling for Martha, has Liz lost her second chance?

'Fraught with heart-wrenching dialogue and the glamorous backdrops of LA and London, this is a romance with pace' THE LADY
 
Praise for HELEN WARNER:

'The kind of book beach holidays were made for' Red

'As bubbly as a glass of wedding champagneCosmopolitan

'Great good fun' woman&home

'Helen Warner knows what makes women tick. We loved her scarily believable tale of heartache and infidelity' Bella

'This is a racy read' Sunday Mirror

About The Author
Helen Warner

Helen Warner was born in Northern Ireland and moved to East Anglia at the age of four. She studied English at London University (Goldsmiths College) before embarking upon a career in TV. She has worked on many award-winning shows, including This Morning, Loose Women, Come Dine with Me, Deal or No Deal and The Paul O'Grady Show. Helen is married to her childhood sweetheart and they live in East Anglia with their two children.

Product Details
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK (April 2019)
  • Length: 416 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781471185380
Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Helen Warner