Skip to Main Content

The Investing 101 Boxed Set

Includes Investing 101; Real Estate Investing 101; Stock Market 101, 2nd Edition

About The Book

Get a complete, easy-to-understand, and engaging overview of investing with The Investing 101 Boxed Set, which includes Investing 101, Real Estate Investing 101, and Stock Market 101, 2nd Edition.

When it’s time to invest, it’s time to turn to Adams 101 Series. With its easy-to-understand approach and informative, entertaining content, this series provides you with exactly what you need to know to start investing today. This boxed set includes:
-Investing 101: A crash course in managing personal wealth and building a profitable portfolio—from stocks and bonds to IPOs and more.
-Real Estate Investing 101: A comprehensive, accessible, and easy-to-understand guide to everything you need to know about real estate investing.
-Stock Market 101, 2nd Edition: A reference full of understandable definitions, tips, and real-life examples, this book contains everything you need to know about buying and selling stocks.

Investing doesn’t have to be scary. With The Investing 101 Boxed Set, you will overcome your fears and set yourself up for investing success.

About The Author

Michele Cagan is a CPA, author, and financial mentor. With more than twenty years of experience, she offers unique insights into personal financial planning, from breaking out of debt and minimizing taxes, to maximizing income and building wealth. Michele has written numerous articles and books about personal finance, investing, and accounting, including The Infographic Guide to Personal FinanceInvesting 101Stock Market 101, and Financial Words You Should Know. In addition to her financial know-how, Michele has a not-so-secret love of painting, Star Wars, and chocolate. She lives in Maryland with her son, dogs, cats, and koi. Get more financial guidance from Michele by visiting

Product Details

  • Publisher: Adams Media (January 16, 2025)
  • Length: 800 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781507223093

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Michele Cagan

More books in this series: Adams 101 Series