Skip to Main Content

The Family Game

LIST PRICE £14.40
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

The new blistering and twisty thriller from Richard & Judy Book Club pick and international bestseller, Catherine Steadman, for fans of Shari Lapena, Gillian McAllister, Knives Out and Ready or Not
 

(c) Rachell Smith

Catherine Steadman is an actress and writer based in North London. She is known for her roles in Downton Abbey and Tutankhamun, starring alongside Sam Neill, as well as shows including Breathless, The Inbetweeners, The Tudors, and Fresh Meat. In 2017 Catherine will feature in political thriller Fearless and new BBC comedy Bucket. She also has appeared on stage in the West End including Oppenheimer for the RSC, for which she was nominated for a 2016 Laurence Olivier Award.

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio UK (November 10, 2022)
  • Runtime: 10 hours
  • ISBN13: 9781398512665

More books from this author: Catherine Steadman