Skip to Main Content

The Crash Trilogy

Includes Crash, Clash and Crush


Lucy Larson lives for wearing the satin down on her ballet shoes, and has her sights firmly set on a place at Juilliard. She's on her way to the top and has so far been careful to keep trouble out of her life. Well, up until now…

Jude Ryder is the quintessential bad boy and everything a girl like Lucy needs to stay away from, especially if she wants to hold onto her dream future. But Lucy's about to find out that staying away is the only thing she's incapable of.

Full of passion, steamy scenes and hot romance this ebook collection of Nicole Williams' CrashTrilogy is perfect fans of New Adult!

Nicole Williams is a successful self-published author with Amazon and B&N bestselling titles and was number one on the Amazon Movers and Shakers list.

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK (February 6, 2014)
  • Length: 864 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781471122392

More books from this author: Nicole Williams