Song of Treason

LIST PRICE £9.99
Price may vary by retailer
BUY FROM:

About The Book

May 1, 1969. Blackmailed into serving Moscow, double agent Paul Dark now finds himself a target for both exposure, and assassination. Desperate to escape his predicament, Dark gambles everything on one last throw of the dice, exposing his Soviet handler to the British. But before long, he finds he has no choice but to go on the run again, and the race is on to stop a deadly conspiracy that dates back to the early years of the Cold War.

The second part of the Paul Dark trilogy, Song of Treasonis another sweat-soaked Sixties-set spy thriller in the tradition of Len Deighton and Frederick Forsyth.

Previously published in hardback and trade paperback under the title Free Country.

About The Author

N/A

Jeremy Duns is British, but currently lives and works in Stockholm.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK (August 2011)
  • Length: 352 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781847394521

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Jeremy Duns