Skip to Main Content

Secret Identity

Book One in the Identity Mystery Trilogy

Book #33 of Nancy Drew

The mystery begins again in this brand-new mystery trilogy with everyone's favourite girl sleuth!

Everyone knows about the online group BetterLife. But what starts out as a fun virtual reality site turns into a living nightmare for Bess's twelve-year-old sister and her friends when one of them becomes a target of cyberbullying!

Nancy steps in to investigate, but can she unmask the bully's secret identity before the virtual becomes realty?

More books from this author: Carolyn Keene

More books in this series: Nancy Drew