Skip to Main Content

One Piece Box Set 4: Dressrosa to Reverie

Volumes 71-90 with Premium

Published by VIZ Media LLC
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

Join the adventures—and misadventures—of Monkey D. Luffy and his swashbuckling crew in their search for the “One Piece,” the greatest treasure in the world.

As a child, Monkey D. Luffy dreamed of becoming King of the Pirates. But his life changed when he accidentally gained the power to stretch like rubber…at the cost of never being able to swim again! Years, later, Luffy sets off in search of the "One Piece," said to be the greatest treasure in the world...

The fourth One Piece Box Set contains volumes 71–90, which make up the Dressrosa, Zou, Whole Cake Island, and Reverie arcs. Along with these thrilling, action-packed stories, the box set also includes an exclusive premium booklet and double-sided color poster.

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: VIZ Media LLC (May 12, 2022)
  • Length: 4328 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781974725960

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Eiichiro Oda

More books in this series: One Piece Box Sets