About The Book

I've been stripped of a home.

Stripped of a family.

Stripped of a life.

I have almost nothing left to lose.

Except the one I love most.

About The Author
Photo Credit:

Francine Pascal is the creator of several bestselling series, including Fearless and Sweet Valley High, which was also made into a television series. She has written several novels, including My First Love and Other Disasters, My Mother Was Never a Kid, and Love & Betrayal & Hold the Mayo. She is also the author of Sweet Valley Confidential: Ten Years Later. She lives in New York and the South of France.

Product Details
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's UK (December 2012)
  • Length: 224 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781471103285
  • Ages: 12 - 99

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Francine Pascal