Murder House

Book Three of the Murder House Trilogy

(Book #24 of Hardy Boys)
Price may vary by retailer
About The Book

As the teen reality show, Deprivation House, draws to a close, the mysteries and strange goings on are finally uncovered... with a shocking twist!

About The Author

Franklin W. Dixon is the author of the ever-popular Hardy Boys books.

Product Details
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's UK (February 2009)
  • Length: 160 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781847385635
  • Ages: 9 - 99

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Franklin W. Dixon

More books in this series: Hardy Boys