Skip to Main Content

Killer Mission

Book One in the Killer Mystery Trilogy

Book #31 of Hardy Boys

The Hardy Boys are off on a brand- new adventure. ATAC sends Frank and Joe undercover at a spooky, private boarding school in New England that has more secrets than it can possibly keep quiet!

More books from this author: Franklin W. Dixon

More books in this series: Hardy Boys