Skip to Main Content

About The Book

Following on from their last case, Frank and Joe Hardy stay undercover on the Deprivation House reality show. The suspect list has been narrowed now that the culprit behind the initial crimes has been caught. But, someone living in that house still has murder on their mind… Can the Hardy Boys discover who's behind the continued "accidents" before someone else turns up dead?

About The Author

Franklin W. Dixon is the author of the ever-popular Hardy Boys books.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's UK (January 5, 2009)
  • Length: 160 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781847385628
  • Ages: 9 - 99

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Franklin W. Dixon

More books in this series: Hardy Boys