Skip to Main Content

Devil's Deal

About The Book

CEO Billionaire Lucas Marx is used to getting what he wants. So when he hits on gorgeous moonlighting waitress Bailey Walters and she coldly turns him down, he becomes focused on finding a way into the captivating woman’s heart.

Bailey knows men are more trouble than they’re worth, and golden boy Lucas is especially dangerous. Turns out he’s not just any guy, but the ex of her boss, who is determined to get him back. Bailey is focused on building her career in interior design, and if her boss finds out she’s stolen her man, she’ll lose everything.

When Bailey’s assigned a design project for Lucas’s home, their attraction soon becomes too hot to handle, and Lucas resorts to bribing Bailey’s best friend into setting up a date for them. But building a relationship on lies and deceit is never a good idea...

Can Lucas crack Bailey’s steely façade to find the vulnerable woman hiding beneath? Or will he discover it’s his own heart that needs defending?

Sensuality Level: Spicy

About The Author

Michele Arris lives in the Northeast. When she isn’t writing, she likes to watch period classics or simply relax in her hammock and enjoy the sunset. Find Michele Arris at, on Facebook at, and on Twitter @ArrisMichele.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Crimson Romance (May 22, 2017)
  • Length: 312 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781507204771

Browse Related Books

Raves and Reviews

"Arris brings a fun voice to romance. Her men are wildly successful but they are also nice guys. The sparks that fly whenever the couple is together create a story that is fast-paced and full of humor and real emotion. Lucas and Bailey form a strong and believable bond that bodes well for the promised stories about their friends. The women are accomplished and talented and are equal partners in the relationships that develop — the Tarnished Billionaires series opener will put a smile in reader’s hearts!"

– RT Book Reviews

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Michele Arris

More books in this series: Tarnished Billionaires