Skip to Main Content

Deprivation House

Book One of the Murder House Trilogy

Book #22 of Hardy Boys

The Hardy Boys go undercover and join the cast of a new reality show called 'Deprivation House' ~ featuring a group of teens competing to see who can survive the longest without modern luxuries. But things are not quite what they seem, either with the contestants themselves, or the people running the show. Can the Hardy Boys uncover the truth before it's too late?

More books from this author: Franklin W. Dixon

More books in this series: Hardy Boys