Skip to Main Content

Changing with the Tides

LIST PRICE £7.49
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

About The Book

TikTok poet Shelby Leigh presents a moving and inspirational collection of poetry about growing up and embracing all the beauty life has to offer. The perfect gift for fans of Rupi Kaur, Connor Franta, and Cleo Wade.

Shelby Leigh breaks up her poignant and reflective poetry collection into two themes: the anchor and the sail. While the anchor explores issues of insecurity, heartbreak, and anxiety, the sail focuses on healing and hope after the storm.

With an emphasis on self-empowerment, changing with the tides is an evocative and celebratory set of poems for anyone who dreams of following their heart and embracing their true self.

About The Author

Shelby Leigh is a mental health poet from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, and the author of two poetry collections: It Starts Like This and changing with the tides. Find out more at ShelbyLeigh.co.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Gallery Books (May 31, 2022)
  • Length: 128 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781668010174

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images