Skip to Main Content

A Crossing

A Cyclist's Journey Home

From Simon & Schuster, A Crossing is Brian Newhouse's book about a cyclist's journey home.

A travelogue in the tradition of Blue Highways and On the Road, this book tells the extraordinary story of one man's solo bicycle adventure across America--and the spiritual and personal awakening he experienced on his journey.