A Christmas Wedding

LIST PRICE £1.99

About The Book

The short story eBook sequel to Thirteen Weddings, from bestselling author Paige Toon. 
 
Four years ago, following that fated thirteenth wedding, Bronte fled the UK and has been happily burying her head in the sand ever since. But when an email lands in her inbox from Alex, it seems her past might be about to catch up with her right here in Sydney. Is it time for Bronte to finally face her demons?
 
With links to The Last Piece of My Heart, Lucy in the Sky and One Perfect Summer, this short story ebook sequel to Thirteen Weddings is a must for all fans of Paige Toon.

Get ready for Christmas with a heartwarming short story from Paige Toon, perfect for fans of Giovanna Fletcher and Adele Parks.

Praise for The Last Piece of My Heart:
‘A gorgeous, warm novel’ Adele Parks
‘I loved it’ Lindsey Kelk
‘Poignant and lovely, warm and wise’ Milly Johnson
‘Paige’s writing is brilliant!’ Mhairi McFarlane
‘Wonderfully heartfelt… her best book yet’ heat, five star review
 

About The Author

Greg Toon

Paige Toon was born in 1975. A philosophy graduate, she worked at teen, film and women's magazines, before ending up at Heat magazine as Reviews Editor. She is very experienced at events and interviews and has a significant social media following. The One We Fell in Love With was picked for the Zoella Book Club. Her novels are bestsellers throughout the world.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK (November 2017)
  • Length: 160 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781471172212

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Paige Toon