Skip to Main Content

The Diaries for Fans of Creepers

Latest Book in Series

Book #11
For fans of Wimpy Kid and Dork Diaries, comes this fun new series for kids that love to play Minecraft!

Gerald isn’t exactly thrilled when his parents send him to summer camp. Building shelters? Not really his thing. Gathering mushrooms? Thanks, but no thanks. Tracking wolves? Um . . . NO. Gerald...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available