Skip to Main Content

The Uriel Ventris Chronicles: Volume Two

Published by Games Workshop
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

The Ultramarines are a byword for loyalty and courage. Their martial prowess is legendary and is second only to the God-Emperor. Graham McNeill's epic trilogy of Ultramarines novels is a masterpiece of non-stop action! Containing the novels Nightbringer, Warriors of Ultramar and Dead Sky, Black Sun, plus connecting short stories, this omnibus follows the adventures of Space Marine Captain Uriel Ventris and the Ultramarines as they battle against the enemies of mankind. From their home world of Macragge, into the dreaded Eye of Terror and beyond, Graham McNeill's prose rattles like gunfire and brings the Space Marines to life like never before.

  • Publisher: Games Workshop (August 22, 2019)
  • Length: 848 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781781939567

More books from this author: Graham McNeill

More books in this series: Warhammer 40,000