The Infection War

The Infection (Book One) and The Killing Floor (Book Two)

Price may vary by retailer

About The Book

An omnibus edition of the first two books in Craig DiLouie’s Infection War series.

The world is rocked as one in five people collapse screaming before falling into a coma. Three days later, the Infected awake with a single purpose–spread the Infection.

A small group—a cop, a teacher, a student and a reverend—team up with a military crew to survive. But at the refugee camp what’s left of the government will ask them to accept a dangerous mission–back into the very heart of Infection.

This edition features the previously published The Infection (Book One) and The Killing Floor (Book Two) in Craig DiLouie’s The Infection series.     

About The Author

Bram Stoker nominee Craig DiLouie is the author of many popular horror, apocalyptic, military and thriller novels.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Permuted Press (January 19, 2016)
  • Length: 560 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781618686312

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images