Skip to Main Content

The Complete Future Shocks Vol. 2

Tharg’s Future Shocks are one-off, twist ending, sci-fi thrills that have introduced many of the biggest names in the comic book industry through the pages of 2000 AD.

The complete collection of mind-bending one-off sci-fi stories from The Galaxy’s Greatest Comic continues into the 1980s with the second volume of Tharg’s Futureshocks! Featuring early work by creators that went on to engrave their names into comics history, including Alan Moore, Brett Ewins, Colin Wilson, Dave Gibbons and Mick McMahon.

  • Publisher: 2000 AD (August 8, 2019)
  • Length: 272 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781781086834

More books from this author: Alan Moore