Skip to Main Content

Strange New WorldsVI

Star Trek All Series

Part of Star Trek

The stories featured in Strange New Worlds VI rocket readers across the length and breadth of Federation space, from the earliest days of deep space exploration with Captain Jonathan Archer and the first USS Enterprise, to the epic journey of Captain Kathryn Janeway and the crew of the USS Voyager. All five television series are represented: Enterprise, Star Trek, Star Trek: The Next Generation, Star Trek: Deep Space Nine and Star Trek: Voyager.

Several previous Strange New Worlds winners have gone on to be Star Trek novelists with official tie-ins published by Pocket Books. See what it takes to be a published Star Trek writer, and discover the novelists of the future in Strange New Worlds VI.

More books from this author: Dean Wesley Smith

More books in this series: Star Trek