Skip to Main Content

Sons of Anarchy: Redwood Original Vol. 1

Prospect Blues

Book #1 of Sons of Anarchy
Created by Kurt Sutter / Illustrated by Luca Pizzari

The ride begins here. Jax Teller has always had one dream: to follow the family legacy and join the Sons of Anarchy. But at eighteen, still reeling from his father’s death and just starting out as a prospect, Jax is about to discover just how hard the life of an outlaw can be. Rising stars writer Ollie Masters (Snow Blind, The Kitchen) and artist Luca Pizzari (Secret Wars Journal, Amazing Spider-Man) journey ten years before Season 1 of Kurt Sutter’s critically acclaimed television series, Sons of Anarchy, to tell the never-before-seen, authorized story of Jax Teller’s first year as a SAMCRO prospect.

  • Publisher: BOOM! Studios (August 10, 2017)
  • Length: 112 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781608869879

More books from this author: Ollie Masters

More books from this illustrator: Luca Pizzari

More books in this series: Sons of Anarchy