Skip to Main Content

Shooting Stars

Cinnamon dreams of escaping her unstable mother and over-powering Grandmother into the world of the theatre; Ice has no real voice or presence in life until she discovers her ability to sing; grief-stricken Rose submerges herself in the world of academia following the death of her father and Honey's strict and protected childhood is shattered in the course of her musical journey. Four teenage girls, from very different backgrounds but with remarkable talents, are about to be brought together to face their shared destiny.

With the publication of her first novel, FLOWERS IN THE ATTIC, Virginia Andrews became a bestselling phenomenon. Since then, readers have been captivated by more than forty novels in the Virginia Andrews' series. Her novels have sold over 100 million copies worldwide and been translated into 22 languages.

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK (August 1, 2005)
  • Length: 656 pages
  • ISBN13: 9780743478410

More books from this author: Virginia Andrews

More books in this series: THE SHOOTING STARS