One Piece Box Set: East Blue and Baroque Works (Volumes 1-23 with premium)

(Book #1 of One Piece)
LIST PRICE £130.00
Price may vary by retailer
About The Book

As a child, Monkey D. Luffy dreamed of becoming King of the Pirates. But his life changed when he accidentally ate the Gum-Gum Fruit, an enchanted Devil Fruit that gave him the ability to stretch like rubber. The only drawback - He'll never be able to swim again - a serious handicap for an aspiring sea dog! Years later, Luffy sets off on his quest to find the One Piece, said to be the greatest treasure in the world...

This box set includes volumes 1-23, which comprise the first two story arcs, East Blue and Baroque Works. With exclusive premiums and great savings over buying the individual volumes, this set is a pirate's treasure for any manga fan!

Product Details
  • Publisher: VIZ Media LLC (December 2013)
  • Length: 4720 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781421560748

Browse Related Books

More books from this author: Eiichiro Oda

More books in this series: One Piece